I am LOVE - RoseGold (NEW!)

I am LOVE - RoseGold (NEW!)


Heart Chakra . Anahata

Anahata, the fourth chakra, is located in the center of the chest and honors the heart, compassion, love, and hope.

  • 18K RoseGold plated Sterling Silver Heart Chakra charm

  • Double wrap stretch modern mala bracelet (select your wrist size)

  • Natural Pink Opal Gemstones (available in regular and matte/frosted finish)

  • Handmade with intention in Scottsdale, Arizona

Wear this meaningful modern mala as a reminder to keep your heart open and express your love and compassion.

Stonebeads Finish:
Add To Cart