I am LOVE - Gold

I am LOVE - Gold


Heart Chakra . Anahata

Anahata, the fourth chakra, honors the heart, compassion, love, and hope. It is located in the center of the chest and is green in color. 

  • 24K Satin Vermeil Gold-Plated over Sterling Silver Heart Chakra charm and spacers
  • Double wrap stretch modern mala bracelet (select your wrist size)
  • 8mm Natural green Jasper and Howlite stone beads
  • Handmade with intention in Scottsdale, Arizona

Wear this meaningful modern mala to embrace your heart, love and compassion. 

Add To Cart