I am LOVE - Silver Gray II

I am LOVE - Silver Gray II

  1. Heart Chakra . Anahata

Anahata, the fourth chakra, is located in the center of the chest and honors the heart, compassion, love, and hope.

  • Unisex double wrap stretch modern mala bracelet (select your wrist size)

  • Double sided Sterling Silver Heart Chakra charm and silk tassel

  • 8mm Natural Gray Jasper Stone Beads

  • Handmade with intention in Scottsdale, Arizona

Wear this meaningful modern mala to embrace your heart, express your love and compassion.

Add To Cart